Directors & staff

Meeting our growing Team at NBIC

Professor Miguel Cámara, Co-Director

Professor of Molecular Microbiology, University of Nottingham

Miguel.Camara@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Cait MacPhee CBE FRSE FInstP FRSC FRSB, Co-Director

Professor of Biological Physics, University of Edinburgh

cait.macphee@ed.ac.uk

Professor Rasmita Raval, Co-Director

Director of Surface Science Research Centre, Director of Open Innovation Hub for Antimicrobial Surfaces, University of Liverpool

R.Raval@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Jeremy Webb, Co-Director, Principal Investigator

Professor of Microbiology, University of Southampton

J.S.Webb@soton.ac.uk

Dr Mark Richardson, CEO

Chief Executive Officer of the National Biofilms Innovation Centre

MCRichardson@biofilms.ac.uk

Dr Jo Slater-Jefferies, Operations Director

Jo is the Head of Operations for the National Biofilms Innovation Centre

josj@biofilms.ac.uk

Jing Lin, Project Manager

Jing is the Project Manager of the National Biofilms Innovation Centre

jinglin@biofilms.ac.uk

Dr Jean-Christophe Denis, PhD, Outreach Officer

Jean-Christophe works as an Outreach Officer for National Biofilms Innovation Centre

J.C.Denis@ed.ac.uk

Charlotte May, Senior Research Administrator

Charlotte is our Senior Research Administrator at NBIC.

c.may@nottingham.ac.uk

Join the community of researchers and innovators

If you are interested in becoming a member, please contact us for more information.

Contact us