NBIC 4th Wave Accession – 7 New Research Institutions join our Consortium

We are delighted to share that NBIC is now a consortium of 52 UK Research Institutes. On 30th January 2020 we had our 4th Accession Day. This is when new Research Institutes/Universities and current Partners sign the NBIC Accession Agreement, and in doing, so agree to be bound by the Consortium Agreement.

Our new partners are:


  1. Canterbury Christ Church University
  2. De Montfort University
  3. University of Exeter
  4. Lancaster University
  5. Earlham Institute
  6. University of Keele
  7. The University of Sussex


Image of De Montfort University.